top of page
Search
  • littleducklings17

About Me

Updated: Apr 9, 2019

My name is Alix, I have three beautiful kids, Rosalie age 4.5, Reid who is almost 2, and Malea who is 4 months old. Each of them have their own personality and are always keeping me on my toes, every day is a new surprise. I enjoy being a mother to these blessings, which has drawn me to open up this daycare, getting to be in the lives of other wonderful kids and watching them grow and learn along side my own. I've gone to school for early childhood education and worked in several daycare centers, as well as been a nanny to a few different families over the past nine years. Not only do I have a passion for children; in my downtime you can catch me rooting for the Jayhawks, playing fetch with my dog Finley, going to the zoo, as well as going to target to aimlessly wander. I am excited to open this chapter in my life and I cant wait to welcome new families along this journey with me.



181 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page